GeneralLogo.png

2022 MESS Committee

Find Position Description Here

Executive Portfolio

Grace Boxer BB.png
Grace Boxer (she/her)
President 
grace.boxer@mess.org.au
Marko Moutafis BB.png
Marko Moutafis (he/him)
Vice President
marko.moutafis@mess.org.au
profesh pic_edited.jpg
An Qu (she/her)
Treasurer an.qu@mess.org.au
tgra0010-2.jpg
Tom Graves (he/him)
Secretary
tom.graves@mess.org.au

Social Portfolio

Maddy Allen BB.png
Maddy Allen (she/her) 
Social Director 
maddy.allen@mess.org.au
Henry Blood.jpg
Henry Blood (he/him) 
Major Events Coordinator 
henry.blood@mess.org.au
Jacinta Yao BB.png
Jacinta Yao (she/her) 
Major Events Coordinator 
jacinta.yao@mess.org.au
Daniel Boffa BB.png
Daniel Boffa (he/him)
Camps Coordinator
daniel.boffa@mess.org.au
Luke McVicar BB.png
Luke McVicar (he/him)
Camps Coordinator
luke.mcvicar@mess.org.au
Elissa Grossi.jpg
Elissa Grossi (she/her)
BBQs Coordinator 
elissa.grossi@mess.org.au
George Blood_edited.jpg
George Blood (he/him)
BBQs Coordinator  
george.blood@mess.org.au

Industry Portfolio

Alana Hayes Chen_edited_edited.jpg
Alana Hayes-Chen (she/her)
Industry Director

alana.hayeschen@mess.org.au

Anja Hahn-Thomsen.JPG
Anja Hahn-Thomsen (she/her)
Careers Guide Coordinator

anja.hahnthomsen@mess.org.au

nisumi.jpg
Nisumi Grero (she/her)
Industry Officer

nisumi.grero@mess.org.au

seb_edited_edited_edited.jpg
Seb Masters (he/him)
Industry Officer

seb.masters@mess.org.au

Academic Portfolio

Billie Bennett BB.png
Billie Bennett (she/her)
Academic Director

billie.bennett@mess.org.au

Caleb Gering.jpg
Caleb Gering (he/him)
Education Officer

caleb.gering@mess.org.au

Ava Bennett_edited.jpg
Ava Bennett (she/her)
Academic Affairs Officer
ava.bennett@mess.org.au
atif.jpeg
Atif Nazimdeen (he/him)
FaME  Coordinator

atif.nazimdeen@mess.org.au

rashmika.jpg
Rashmika Undugodage (she/her)
FaME Coordinator

rashmika.undugodage@mess.org.au

Marketing & Treasury Portfolio

mad_edited.jpg
Maddy Armstrong (she/her)
Marketing Officer (Social and WE)

maddy.armstrong@mess.org.au

Michael Gilboa_edited.jpg
Michael Gilboa (he/him)
Marketing Officer (Industry and Academic)

michael.gilboa@mess.org.au

Sam Todhunter BB.png
Sam Todhunter (he/him)
Publications Officer

sam.todhunter@mess.org.au

Nick Grossi BB.png
Nick Grossi (he/him)
Assistant Treasurer

nick.grossi@mess.org.au

Wellbeing & Equity Portfolio

Saskia Milne.jpg
Saskia Milne (she/her) 
Wellbeing & Equity Director 
saskia.milne@mess.org.au
Jeremy Crump_edited.jpg
Jeremy Crump (he/him) 
Wellbeing & Equity Officer 
jeremy.crump@mess.org.au
Oli Connoley.JPG
Oli Connoley (he/they) 
Wellbeing & Equity Officer
oli.connoley@mess.org.au

General Portfolio

Sally Bertoncello_edited.jpg
Sally Bertoncello (she/her)
First Year Representative

sally.bertoncello@mess.org.au

Jade Rice.jpg
Jade Rice (she/her)
General Representative

jade.rice@mess.org.au

Miles Nathan_edited.jpg
Miles Nathan (he/him)
First Year Representative

miles.nathan@mess.org.au

Jacob Flint_edited.jpg
Jacob Flint (they/them)
Second Year Representative

jacob.flint@mess.org.au

will_edited_edited.jpg
Will Myers (he/him)
General Representative

will.myers@mess.org.au

Riordan Heyden-Neale.jpg
Guncha Saxena_edited.jpg
Riordan Heyden-Neale (he/him)
First Year Representative

riordan.heydenneale@mess.org.au

Guncha Saxena (she/her)
First Year Representative

guncha.saxena@mess.org.au

Katherine Hayes-Chen_edited.jpg
Katherine Hayes-Chen (she/her)
Second Year Representative

katherine.hayeschen@mess.org.au