top of page
GeneralLogo.png

2023 MESS Committee

Find Position Description Here

Executive Portfolio

Saskia_Milne.jpg
Saskia Milne (she/her)
President
saskia.milne@mess.org.au
IMG_3258_edited.jpg
Thomas Graves (he/him)
Vice President
tom.graves@mess.org.au
Billie_Bennett.jpg
Billie Bennett (she/her)
Treasurer billie.bennett@mess.org.au
Caleb_Gering.jpg
Caleb Gering (he/him)
Secretary
caleb.gering@mess.org.au

Social Portfolio

Henry_Blood.jfif
Henry Blood (he/him)
Social Director 
henry.blood@mess.org.au
George_Blood.jfif
George Blood (he/him) 
Major Events Coordinator 
George.blood@mess.org.au
Jacob_Flint.jpg
Jacob Flint (they/them) 
Major Events Coordinator 
jacob.flint@mess.org.au
Ava_Bennett.jfif
Ava Bennett (she/her)
Camps Coordinator
ava.bennett@mess.org.au
Jeremy_Crump.jpg
Jeremy Crump (he/him)
Camps Coordinator
jeremy.crump@mess.org.au
Jessica_Goss.jpg
Jessica Goss (she/her)
BBQs Coordinator
jessica.goss@mess.org.au
Ted_Rechner.jpg
Ted Rechner (he/him)
BBQs Coordinator
ted.rechner@mess.org.au

Industry Portfolio

Katherine_Hayes-Chen_edited.jpg
Katherine Hayes-Chen (she/her)
Industry Director
katherine.hayeschen@mess.org.au
Emma Robinson (1)_edited.jpg
Emma Robinson (she/her)
Industry Officer
emma.robinson@mess.org.au
Moses_Huf-Tirfe.JPG
Moses Huf-Tirfe (he/him)
Industry Officer
moses.huftirfe@mess.org.au
Alana_Hayes-Chen.jfif
Alana Hayes-Chen (she/her)
Careers Guide Coordinator
alana.hayeschen@mess.org.au
Anja_Hahn-Thomsen.JPG
Anja Hahn-Thomsen (she/her)
Careers Guide Coordinator
anja.hahnthomsen@mess.org.au

Academic Portfolio

Will_Myers.JPG
Will Myers (he/him)
Academic Director
will.myers@mess.org.au
Anna_Lofthouse.JPG
Anna Lofthouse (she/her)
Education Officer
anna.lofthouse@mess.org.au
Lara_Ozenir.jpeg
Lara Ozenir (she/her)
Academic Affairs Officer
lara.ozenir@mess.org.au
Luigi_Cortez.jpg
Luigi Cortez (he/him)
FaME  Coordinator
luigi.cortez@mess.org.au
Rashmika Undugodage.jfif
Rashmika Undugodage (she/her)
FaME Coordinator
rashmika.undugodage@mess.org.au

Marketing & Treasury Portfolio

Yaakov_Jurkowicz.jpg
Yaakov Jurkowicz (he/him)
Marketing Officer
(Social & WE)

yaakov.jurkowicz@mess.org.au

King_Wu.jpg
King Wu (he/him)
Marketing Officer
(Industry & Academic)

king.wu@mess.org.au

Riordan_Heyden-Neale.jpg
Riordan Heyden-Neale (he/him)
Publications Officer

riordan.heydenneale@mess.org.au

Michael_Gilboa.jpg
Michael Gilboa (he/him)
Assistant Treasurer

michael.gilboa@mess.org.au

Wellbeing & Equity Portfolio

Sally_Bertoncello_edited.jpg
Sally Bertoncello (she/her) 
Wellbeing & Equity Director 
sally.bertoncello@mess.org.au
Charlotte_Richards_edited.jpg
Charlotte Richards (she/they) 
Wellbeing & Equity Officer 
Charlotte.Richards@mess.org.au
Guncha_Saxena.jpg
Guncha Saxena (she/her) 
Wellbeing & Equity Officer
guncha.saxena@mess.org.au

General Portfolio

Jasmine_Pepe.jpg
Jasmine Pepe (she/her)
General Representative

jasmine.pepe@mess.org.au

Tej_Kaanda_edited.jpg
Tej Kanda (he/him)
General Representative

tej.kanda@mess.org.au

aecom.png
mtia.png
newcrest.png
dce.png
amog consulting.png
imc.png
invetech.png
jvat.png
bottom of page