GeneralLogo.png

2021 MESS Committee

Find Position Description Here

Executive Portfolio

Blake Froude
President 
blake.froude@mess.org.au
Daniel Boffa
Vice President
daniel.boffa@mess.org.au
Taylor Poon
Treasurer taylor.poon@mess.org.au
Grace Boxer
Secretary
grace.boxer@mess.org.au

Social Portfolio

Marko Moutafis 
Social Director 
marko.moutafis@mess.org.au
Maddy Allen 
Major Events Coordinator 
maddy.allen@mess.org.au
Max Peethamparam 
Major Events Coordinator 
max.peethamparam@mess.org.au
Simon Haleel
Camps Coordinator
simon.haleel@mess.org.au
Sophia Maisey
Camps Coordinator
sophia.maisey@mess.org.au
An Qu
BBQs Coordinator 
an.qu@mess.org.au
Nick Grossi
BBQs Coordinator  
nick.grossi@mess.org.au

Industry Portfolio

Karina Vasudevan
Industry Director

karina.vasudevan@mess.org.au

Alba Carbonell
Careers Guide Coordinator

alba.carbonell@mess.org.au

Erika Choong
Industry Officer

erika.choong@mess.org.au

Olivia Downes
Industry Officer

olivia.downes@mess.org.au

Academic Portfolio

Amy Liberman
Academic Director

amy.liberman@mess.org.au

Lisa Kowal
Education Officer

lisa.kowal@mess.org.au

Billie Bennett
Academic Affairs Officer
billie.bennett@mess.org.au
Laura McDade
FaME Coordinator

laura.mcdade@mess.org.au

Angus Costopoulos
FaME Coordinator

angus.costopoulos@mess.org.au

Administrative & Treasury Portfolio

Courtney Papa
Social Media Officer

courtney.papa@mess.org.au

Sam Todhunter
Publications Officer

sam.todhunter@mess.org.au

Rachel Knowles
IT Officer

rachel.knowles@mess.org.au

Callum Taylor
Assistant Treasurer

callum.taylor@mess.org.au

Equity & Social Justice Portfolio

Oli Connoley.JPG
Oli Connoley
ESJ Officer
oli.connoley@mess.org.au
Saskia Milne.jpg
Saskia Milne
ESJ Officer

saskia.milne@mess.org.au

General Portfolio

Luke McVicar
General Representative

luke.mcvicar@mess.org.au

Jacinta Yao
General Representative

jacinta.yao@mess.org.au

Ava Bennett
First Year Representative
ava.bennett@mess.org.au
Alexboxerlinkedinimage_edited.jpg
Alex Boxer
First Year Representative
alex.boxer@mess.org.au
Jacqui Chang_edited.jpg
Jacqui Chang
First Year Representative
jacqui.chang@mess.org.au
Jeremy Crump_edited.jpg
Jeremy Crump
First Year Representative
jeremy.crump@mess.org.au

Maddy Armstrong_edited.jpg
George Blood_edited.jpg
George Blood
Second Year Representative
george.blood@mess.org.au

Alana Hayes Chen_edited_edited.jpg
186537433_135141112004273_8326178023902989720_n_edited.jpg
Tom Graves
Second Year Representative
tom.graves@mess.org.au

Post Graduate Portfolio

Atulya Anil Kumar
Post Graduate Director 
postgraduates@mess.org.au
Philip Riha
PG Industry Representative 
industry.postgraduate@mess.org.au
Jayasurya Jayachandran
PG Industry Representative 
industry.postgraduate@mess.org.au
​Diona Lobo
PG Social Representative
social.postgraduate@mess.org.au
Akshay Jyoti
PG Social Representative
social.postgraduate@mess.org.au